P06

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Ilkka Jussila
Joukkueenjohtaja
ilkka.jussila@nups.fi
Annamari Juvonen-Eskola
Varustevastaava
Teemu Kemppainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
teemu.kemppainen@nups.fi
Lassi Kivilompolo
Valmentaja
Jan Nyberg
Vastuuvalmentaja
+358500619099,  jan.nyberg@nups.fi
Jere Partanen
Valmentaja
paananen00.jere@gmail.com
Jari Puro
Apuvalmentaja
jari.puro@nups.fi
Riikka Sillanpää
Joukkueenjohtaja
riikka.sillanpaa@nups.fi
Anna-Leena Spooner
Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Värri
Apuvalmentaja
Petri Penttinen
Rahastonhoitaja
petri.penttinen@nups.fi
Jari Toivo
Valmentaja
+358405216189,  toivo.jari@gmail.com
Merja Laakso
Varustevastaava
merja.laakso@nups.fi
Pelaajat
50
Nuutti Aulasvuori
Pelaaja
31
Leon Baron
Pelaaja
11
Oskari Dannbäck
Pelaaja
23
Elias Eskola
Pelaaja
47
Samuel Harjula
Pelaaja
14
Kasperi Hurmerinta
Pelaaja
43
Marvellous Idele
Pelaaja
39
Samu Ikonen
Pelaaja
44
Oskari Immonen
Pelaaja
28
Sisu Javanainen
Pelaaja
22
Jaakko Jussila
Pelaaja
18
Aaro Kivilompolo
Pelaaja
24
Niilo Kokko
Pelaaja
32
Sebastian Kortelainen
Pelaaja
46
Alex Kruglov
Pelaaja
48
Joona Käräjämies
Pelaaja
4
Sebastian Lindblom
Pelaaja
27
Taneli Metsäranta
Pelaaja
15
Aaro Miinalainen
Pelaaja
41
Alimondo Mpuza
Pelaaja
9
Alisina Najafi
Pelaaja
88
Akseli Niemelä
Pelaaja
18
Antti Niinistö
Pelaaja
56
Mikael Nuutinen
Pelaaja
12
Onni Pentikäinen
Pelaaja
17
Vilho Pohjoisvirta
Maalivahti
19
Oskari Sannikka
Pelaaja
30
Joona Sillanpää
Pelaaja
13
Luca Spooner
Pelaaja
11
Joonas Tidenberg
Pelaaja
55
Tuomas Tirkkonen
Pelaaja
31
Mikael Toivo
Pelaaja
9
Viljami Vaittinen
Pelaaja
91
Tomas Värri
Pelaaja
11
William Weckström
Pelaaja
51
Aatos Ylä-Jarkko
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
21.11.2019 18:00 P06
P06 koko ikäryhmä
Rintamäki Areena TN (Uimahallin TN koko kenttä)
22.11.2019 17:00 P06
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
23.11.2019 13:00 P06
VJS - P06
Tapanila TN
24.11.2019 17:00 P06
P06 Vanhempainpalaveri
Toimisto
25.11.2019 17:00 P06
P06 Harjoitus - Koko ikäryhmä
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)