P04-05

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Jussi Aho
Valmentaja
+358451120818,  jussi.aho@nups.fi
Markus Jalas
Huoltaja
markus.jalas@nups.fi
Kari Karjala
Rahastonhoitaja
kari.karjala@nups.fi
Merja Lipponen
Huoltaja
merja.lipponen@nups.fi
Janne Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358503409140,  janne.niemi@nups.fi
Olli Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Antti Tuominen
Apuvalmentaja
Jaana Turman
Joukkueenjohtaja
Juha Viinikka
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358505272741,  juha.viinikka@nups.fi
Tuija Sundberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuija.sundberg@nups.fi
Pelaajat
18
Leevi Aho
Pelaaja
24
Rene Boughzou
Pelaaja
41
Rasmus Ek
Pelaaja
1
Eemeli Elomaa
Pelaaja
46
Rasmus Hirvilahti
Pelaaja
16
Lenni Immonen
Pelaaja
20
Nooa Jaakola
Pelaaja
45
Tuukka Jalas
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Juurakko
Pelaaja
36
Saki Kare
Pelaaja
7
Jaakko Karjala
Pelaaja
28
Miki Kivelä
Pelaaja, Maalivahti
19
Petrus Koskimäki
Pelaaja
6
Topi Kuusinen
Pelaaja
44
Sampo Kähkönen
Maalivahti, Pelaaja
8
Aapo Laukkanen
Pelaaja
39
Kalle Lipponen
Pelaaja
29
Väinö Matela
Pelaaja
 
Vilho Mikkola
Pelaaja
9
Jeron Niemi
Pelaaja
2
Valtteri Niemi
Pelaaja
33
Roni Niinimäki
Pelaaja
30
Johannes Niinistö
Pelaaja
38
Sauli Oksanen
Pelaaja
14
Joel Palomäki
Pelaaja
34
Niilo Pulkkinen
Pelaaja
19
Kevin Shabastari
Pelaaja
7
Roni Siivonen
Pelaaja
47
Alexander Sorrok
Pelaaja
12
Aleksi Tuominen
Pelaaja
5
Jesse Tuominen
Pelaaja
10
Jere Turman
Pelaaja
26
Lauri Viinikka
Pelaaja
32
Markus Vinkelberg
Pelaaja
27
Eero Vuokila
Pelaaja
 
Lucky Vuonnala
Pelaaja
31
Remu Ylä-Outinen
Pelaaja
21
Otto Äyräs
Pelaaja
 
Pyry Schutchkoff
Pelaaja
11
Jaakko Lehtola
Pelaaja
 
Aruna Meba
Pelaaja
 
Kashindi Omari
Pelaaja
 
Mayele Amisi
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
25.04.2019 17:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Rintamäki Areena TN (Uimahallin TN koko kenttä)
26.04.2019 19:30 P04-05
P04-05 - HJK
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
27.04.2019 13:30 P04-05
HJK - P04-05
Pitäjänmäki TN
29.04.2019 19:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)
30.04.2019 20:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)