P06

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Janina Bergman
Vastuuvalmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja
janina.bergman@nups.fi
Jutta Jarvanto
Joukkueenjohtaja
jutta.jarvanto@hotmail.com
Otso Jukarainen
Apuvalmentaja
otso.jukarainen@nups.fi
Ilkka Jussila
Joukkueenjohtaja
ilkka.jussila@nups.fi
Annamari Juvonen-Eskola
Varustevastaava
Teemu Kemppainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
teemu.kemppainen@nups.fi
Lassi Kivilompolo
Valmentaja
Merja Laakso
Varustevastaava
merja.laakso@nups.fi
Heikki Långström
Maalivahtivalmentaja
Olli Niemi
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Jere Paananen
Valmentaja
paananen00.jere@gmail.com
Petri Penttinen
Rahastonhoitaja
petri.penttinen@nups.fi
Jari Puro
Apuvalmentaja
jari.puro@nups.fi
Leo Pylkkönen
Apuvalmentaja
+38406866202,  leo.pylkkonen@nups.fi
Riikka Sillanpää
Joukkueenjohtaja
riikka.sillanpaa@nups.fi
Anna-Leena Spooner
Joukkueenjohtaja
Jukka Tirkkonen
Apuvalmentaja
Jari Toivo
Valmentaja
Timo Värri
Apuvalmentaja
Pelaajat
50
Nuutti Aulasvuori
Pelaaja
28
Leon Baron
Pelaaja
5
Jami Bergman
Pelaaja
11
Oskari Dannbäck
Pelaaja
23
Elias Eskola
Pelaaja
48
Emil Granström
Pelaaja
47
Samuel Harjula
Pelaaja
1
Kasperi Hurmerinta
Pelaaja
43
Marvellous Idele
Pelaaja
39
Samu Ikonen
Pelaaja
44
Oskari Immonen
Pelaaja
28
Sisu Javanainen
Pelaaja
21
Vilppu Jukarainen
Pelaaja
22
Jaakko Jussila
Pelaaja
19
Niklas Kemppainen
Pelaaja
18
Aaro Kivilompolo
Pelaaja
24
Niilo Kokko
Pelaaja
2
Joonas Kokkonen
Pelaaja
32
Sebastian Kortelainen
Pelaaja
5
Walto Kropsu
Pelaaja
46
Alex Kruglov
Pelaaja
48
Joona Käräjämies
Pelaaja
27
Nicolas Lehtinen
Pelaaja
4
Sebastian Lindblom
Pelaaja
3
Joel Långström
Pelaaja
27
Taneli Metsäranta
Pelaaja
15
Aaro Miinalainen
Pelaaja
41
Alimondo Mpuza
Pelaaja
9
Alisina Najafi
Pelaaja
88
Akseli Niemelä
Pelaaja
1
Peppi Niemi
Pelaaja
18
Antti Niinistö
Pelaaja
56
Mikael Nuutinen
Pelaaja
24
Nico Pelkonen
Pelaaja
29
Onni Pentikäinen
Pelaaja
8
Matti Penttinen
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Pettersson
Pelaaja
17
Vilho Pohjoisvirta
Maalivahti
40
Riku Poikela
Pelaaja
25
Joona Puro
Pelaaja
42
Joonas Pylkkönen
Pelaaja
 
Onni Rintamäki
Maalivahti
19
Oskari Sannikka
Pelaaja
30
Joona Sillanpää
Pelaaja
13
Luca Spooner
Pelaaja
20
Miro Takala
Pelaaja
11
Joonas Tidenberg
Pelaaja
10
Otso Timonen
Pelaaja
55
Tuomas Tirkkonen
Pelaaja
31
Mikael Toivo
Pelaaja
59
Rasmus Uronen
Pelaaja
9
Viljami Vaittinen
Pelaaja
44
Aleksi Vierimaa
Pelaaja
7
Niklas Viherkanto
Pelaaja
91
Tomas Värri
Pelaaja
11
William Weckström
Pelaaja
51
Aatos Ylä-Jarkko
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
21.07.2019 17:00 P06
Harjoitus Kilpa2 ja Musta
Rintamäki Areena TN 1/2A (Uimahallin TN 1/2A)
22.07.2019 15:00 P06
kilpajoukkueet, harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
22.07.2019 17:00 P06
Musta/Valkoinen (Alkaa 16.30)
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)
22.07.2019 18:00 P06
NuPS - P06
Uimahalli
23.07.2019 15:00 P06
kilpajoukkueet, harjoitus
Rintamäki Areena TN 1/2A (Uimahallin TN 1/2A)