P04-05

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Jussi Aho
Valmentaja
+358451120818,  jussi.aho@nups.fi
Markus Jalas
Huoltaja
markus.jalas@nups.fi
Kari Karjala
Rahastonhoitaja
kari.karjala@nups.fi
Merja Lipponen
Huoltaja
merja.lipponen@nups.fi
Janne Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358503409140,  janne.niemi@nups.fi
Olli Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Tuija Sundberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuija.sundberg@nups.fi
Antti Tuominen
Apuvalmentaja
Jaana Turman
Joukkueenjohtaja
Pelaajat
18
Leevi Aho
Pelaaja
 
Arttu Akkanen
Pelaaja
 
Mayele Amisi
Pelaaja
41
Rasmus Ek
Pelaaja
16
Lenni Immonen
Pelaaja
45
Tuukka Jalas
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Juurakko
Pelaaja
36
Saki Kare
Pelaaja
7
Jaakko Karjala
Pelaaja
28
Miki Kivelä
Pelaaja, Maalivahti
19
Petrus Koskimäki
Pelaaja
6
Topi Kuusinen
Pelaaja
 
Konsta Kuusisto
Pelaaja
44
Sampo Kähkönen
Maalivahti, Pelaaja
8
Aapo Laukkanen
Pelaaja
39
Kalle Lipponen
Pelaaja
 
Aruna Meba
Pelaaja
 
Vilho Mikkola
Pelaaja
2
Valtteri Niemi
Pelaaja
33
Roni Niinimäki
Pelaaja
30
Johannes Niinistö
Pelaaja
38
Sauli Oksanen
Pelaaja
 
Kashindi Omari
Pelaaja
14
Joel Palomäki
Pelaaja
 
Pyry Schutchkoff
Pelaaja
12
Aleksi Tuominen
Pelaaja
5
Jesse Tuominen
Pelaaja
32
Markus Vinkelberg
Pelaaja
27
Eero Vuokila
Pelaaja
 
Lucky Vuonnala
Pelaaja
21
Otto Äyräs
Pelaaja
1
Eemeli Elomaa
Pelaaja
10
Jere Turman
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
21.10.2019 19:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
22.10.2019 20:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
24.10.2019 19:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Rintamäki Areena TN 1/2A (Uimahallin TN 1/2A)
28.10.2019 19:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
29.10.2019 20:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)